About Us

Executive Committee at 6th Dresden Scouts

The executive committee has been elected to help oversee the running and organisation alongside the GSL for the 6th Dresden Scout Group.  Here is a list of the currently elected committee members.

Group Scout Leader: Chris Voisey (acting)

Chairman: Frank Mountford

Treasurer: Emma Clarkson

Secretary: Vikki Gun

Sectional Leaders

Beaver Scout Leader: Elaine Hunter

Cub Scout Leader: Simon Hunt

Scout Leader: Martin Wilson

Meeting Times

Beaver: Wednesday nights 6-00pm – 7-15pm

Cub: Monday nights 7-00pm -  8-30pm

Scouts: Wednesday nights 7-30pm – 9-30pm

Find Dresden Scout Headquarters

For those with access to a SatNav, the Postcode for Wise Street is ST3 4PQ. The SHQ is on the corner of Wise St. and Red Bank

Interested in joing 6th Dresden Scouts?

We welcome new members wishing to join 6th Dresden Scouts who live in Dresden and surrounding areas.  If you are interested in joining then please contact us through our contact form found here.

We cover Scouting in

Scouting/Scout Group in Longton, Dresden, Fenton, Hem Heath, Weston Coyney, Trentham, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire